Just a quick round up of the AGM last night, a big thank you to around 40 members turned up for the meeting, which went well, on behalf of all the members i would like to thank the out going President Mr Archille Tomassi who did not renominate for the position after 22 years, he is commended on an outstanding effort. The out come of the elections are as follows. President - Francesco (Frank) Mustica Vice President - Nicola Delle Donne Secretary - Carol Bryson Treasurer - Adolf Palandri Committee - Sylvia Griffin, Wayne Griffin, Archille Tomassi, Wanda Giobi, Pina Cavolli, Frank Cavolli, Teresa Delle Donne, Paul Fogliani, the meeting closed at around 8.30pm and members and committee enjoyed some light refreshments and a general chat.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square